Annual Gospel Music Awards 2020 (Full List of Winners)

1. Music Producer of the Year – Adeniji Peter (Distinct Music Production)

2. Most Outstanding Artist of the Year – Lizzy Folorunso

3. Best Young Act of the Year – Stephen Oluwafisayomi

4. Best Indigenous Song of the Year – Abataonimi by Ajulo Jesu

5. Bass Guitarist of Year – Olu D’Baizy

6. Best Musical Video of the Year – You Reign by Nkechu C.O.G

7. Best Choir of the Year – De Emeralds Choir

8. Best Pianist of the Year – Fred Nwauzor

9. Best Drummer of the Year – Pappy MCQuity JNR

10. Best Lead Guitarist of the Year – Aanu Da Guitar Prince

11. Best Collaboration of the Year – My Cry by Gift Dennis ft Chisom

12. Best Saxophonist of the Year – Yemi Babatunde

13. Best Dance Group of the Year – Glorious Vessel Dance Drama Ministry (Swagger Papa)

14. Worship Song of the Year – Oba by Tommy Tush

15. Gospel Rap/Pop Song of the Year – Priviledge by Dammie J

16. Contemporary Song of the Year – Everything by Maria Obehi

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: